10405 NW 37TH TERRACE - MIAMI, FLORIDA 33178
PHONE: (305) 593-2266 - FAX: (305) 594-0762
    
CONTACT US
GLOBAL OFFICES
DIRECTIONS

First Name:

Last Name:

E-Mail:

Telephone:

Country:
Product of Interest:
E.E.U.U.:
Jaime Diaz-Mengotti
info@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +1 305 593 2266
10405 NW 37th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Mexico:
Monica Peredo
moniperedo@chemicalsupply- usa.com
Tel. +525552078902
Sinaloa 119. Col Roma
Mexico DF 06700
Ecuador:
Mauricio Neme
mneme@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +593090103404
Via Perimetral Km 23.5
Guayaquil
Venezuela:
Guillermo Guerra
venezuela@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +584144294112
Av. La Estancia Ed. Torre de
las Mercedes
Piso 6 Of. 602
Caracas
Colombia:
Tatiana Colmenares
tatiana@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +5723148887106
Calle 22 Norte 6 An 24 Of. 607
Edif. Santa Monica
Cali
España:
Jaime Pelegri
jpelegri@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +34608485906
Paseo de la Castellana 111 Quinto Dcha Madrid
Bolivia:
Andres Rodriguez
bolivia@chemicalsupply- usa.com
Tel. +59133488000
4to Anillo SN P.I. Mz 25
Santa Cruz
Haiti & Republica Dominicana:
Franck Pierre Celestin
fpcelestin@chemicalsupply- usa.com
Tel. +50943132525
10405 NW 37th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Otros:
info@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Centroamerica:
Jorge Rubia
jrubia@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +50766785409
Av. Balboa Ed. Destiny
Panama City
Chile & Peru
Enrique Galindo
chile@chemicalsupply-usa.com
Tel. +56979876264
Vitacura 3523 Of. 101
Santiago de Chile
FOOD



Valued global supplier of products for the food and beverage industry.

learn more
FEED



Highest quality raw materials for use in feed products.

learn more
INORGANIC



Embracing the Industrial and Textile markets.

learn more
PHARMACEUTICAL



Raw materials for the pharmaceutical industry.

learn more
NUTRACEUTICALS



Botanical extracts, vitamins and amino acids for use in nutritional supplements.

learn more
COSMETICS



Personalized products to satisfy our clients individual needs.

learn more
MEDICAL SUPPLY



Disposable medical supplies and refurbished medical equipment.

learn more
2013 CHEMICAL SUPPLY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
DEVELOPED BY